Latest Govt Jobs Latest Updaes http://www.worldfreshers.in/government-jobs/ en-us 2021-07-31 10:07:25pm 2021-07-31 10:07:25pm WorldFreshers <![CDATA[Oil India Recruitment 2021 for Gas Logger and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/oil-india-recruitment-2021-for-gas-logger-and-more-172.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[NEEPCO Recruitment 2021 for Graduate Apprentice and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/neepco-recruitment-2021-for-graduate-apprentice-and-more-171.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[WCD Mysore Recruitment 2021 for Aganwadi Helper and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/wcd-mysore-recruitment-2021-for-aganwadi-helper-and-more-170.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[NIFT Recruitment 2021 for Library Assistant and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/nift-recruitment-2021-for-library-assistant-and-more-169.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[Allahabad High Court Recruitment 2021 for Law Clerk]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/allahabad-high-court-recruitment-2021-for-law-clerk-168.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[VSSC Recruitment 2021 for Technician Apprentice]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/vssc-recruitment-2021-for-technician-apprentice-167.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[TMC Recruitment 2021 for Nurse and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/tmc-recruitment-2021-for-nurse-and-more-166.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[RSMSSB Recruitment 2021 for Patwari]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/rsmssb-recruitment-2021-for-patwari-165.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[NRL Recruitment 2021 for Assistant Officer and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/nrl-recruitment-2021-for-assistant-officer-and-more-164.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00 <![CDATA[IIM Jammu Recruitment 2021 for System Manager and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/iim-jammu-recruitment-2021-for-system-manager-and-more-163.html 2021-07-31T22:07:25+00:00