Latest Govt Jobs Latest Updaes http://www.worldfreshers.in/government-jobs/ en-us 2021-10-28 08:32:27am 2021-10-28 08:32:27am WorldFreshers <![CDATA[PSSSB Recruitment 2021 for 2789 Clerk to apply online at sssb.punjab.gov.in]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/psssb-recruitment-2021-for-2789-clerk-to-apply-online-at-sssbpunjabgovin-182.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[LRB Gujarat Police Recruitment 2021 for 10459 Constable Post for 12th Pass]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/lrb-gujarat-police-recruitment-2021-for-10459-constable-post-for-12th-pass-181.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[IOCL Recruitment 2021 for 1900 Apprentice for 10th/12th/Graduate/Diploma degree holders]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/iocl-recruitment-2021-for-1900-apprentice-for-10th-12th-graduate-diploma-degree-holders-180.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[BPSC Recruitment 2021 of Mineral Development Officer posts, will be able to download admit card soon]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/bpsc-recruitment-2021-of-mineral-development-officer-posts-will-be-able-to-download-admit-card-soon-179.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[CRPF Recruitment 2021 for Medical Officers And GDMO]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/crpf-recruitment-2021-for-medical-officers-and-gdmo-178.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[Oil India Recruitment 2021 for Gas Logger and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/oil-india-recruitment-2021-for-gas-logger-and-more-172.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[NEEPCO Recruitment 2021 for Graduate Apprentice and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/neepco-recruitment-2021-for-graduate-apprentice-and-more-171.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[WCD Mysore Recruitment 2021 for Aganwadi Helper and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/wcd-mysore-recruitment-2021-for-aganwadi-helper-and-more-170.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[NIFT Recruitment 2021 for Library Assistant and more]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/nift-recruitment-2021-for-library-assistant-and-more-169.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00 <![CDATA[Allahabad High Court Recruitment 2021 for Law Clerk]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/allahabad-high-court-recruitment-2021-for-law-clerk-168.html 2021-10-28T08:32:27+00:00