Latest Results Latest Updaes https://www.worldfreshers.in/result/ en-us 2021-07-31 09:21:24pm 2021-07-31 09:21:24pm WorldFreshers <![CDATA[VITEEE Result 2021 VIT Engineering Entrance Exam Result Declared]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/viteee-result-2021-vit-engineering-entrance-exam-result-declared-51.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[UPSC NDA 2 Exam 2021 Register Online @upsc.gov.in]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/upsc-nda-2-exam-2021-register-online-upscgovin-50.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[HBSE Haryana Board 10th Result 2021 - 100% Student Pass]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/hbse-haryana-board-10th-result-2021-100-student-pass-44.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[SSC CHSL Exam 2018 Tier 1 Exam Results Out]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/ssc-chsl-exam-2018-tier-1-exam-results-out-38.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[Maharashtra Board HSC Exam 2021 12th exam canceled]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/maharashtra-board-hsc-exam-2021-12th-exam-canceled-25.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[Bihar Board Result 2021: Declared S.A.V. School class 6 result. check result]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/bihar-board-result-2021-declared-sav-school-class-6-result-check-result-24.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[SSC SI, ASI Recruitment Result Declared, Check Result Here]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/ssc-si-asi-recruitment-result-declared-check-result-here-23.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[UPSSSC 2021 : Selection Result Declared for Exercise Instructor and Development Team Officer]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/upsssc-2021-selection-result-declared-for-exercise-instructor-and-development-team-officer-22.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[Haryana Board 10th, 12th Result 2021 Update News]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/haryana-board-10th-12th-result-2021-update-news-13.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00 <![CDATA[UPSC NDA written exam result to be released on upsc.nic.in]]> https://www.worldfreshers.in/upsc-nda-written-exam-result-to-be-released-on-upscnicin-10.html 2021-07-31T21:21:24+00:00